2019 Tooele County Fair Board Members

Board Member: Event/Position: Email: Phone:
Ron Baum Chairman, Entertainment rbtooele@msn.com 435-830-7601
Hollie Baum Marketing, Movie holliebaum@yahoo.com 435-830-0306
Darlene Christensen USU Extension darlene.christensen@usu.edu 435-840-4404
Sarah Patino Car Show, H/S Fair, Jr/Volunteer Board eventsbypatino@gmail.com 801-821-9445
Bonnie Rogers Home Arts lazyrbar1@gmail.com 435-840-0155
Leasa Brown Home Arts leasa_brown@hotmail.com 435-840-2174
Tamra Cox 4H Secretary Extension tamra.cox@usu.edu 435-277-2405
Linden Greenhalgh 4H, Livestock, Small Animals linden.greenhalgh@usu.edu 435-840-2882
Del McQuiddy Derby highdeseret81@centurylink.net 760-468-2524
Jeff Shuemaker Boy/Cub Scouts basicman29@hotmail.com 801-884-9478
Kara Shuemaker Girl Scouts basicman29@hotmail.com 801-884-9375
Sherrie & Steve Ivie Petting Zoo ivieacresfarm@hotmail.com 801-508-0011
Stacy Newman Petting Zoo utahpettingzoo@gmail.com 801-508-0011
Linda Neff Tooele County Girl Scout Rep marlin4952@hotmail.com 435-669-7092
Victoria Patino Little Farmers Yard vpatino99@gmail.com 801-821-9446
Steven Babbitt Ag Mechanics, Roping jtbabcock81@gmail.com 208-539-1756
Tracy Shaw Food Vendors alouette98@yahoo.com 435-830-3570
Marissa Smith Commercial Vendors mmksmith79@gmail.com 385-243-8994
Tiffany Webb Art Yard tiffanychadwick@overstock.com 801-735-2533
Robert Pitt Jr Livetock Board President brookespitt@yahoo.com 435-830-0976
Other VIP’s: Position: Email: Phone:
Shawn Milne Commissioner smilne.tooelecounty@gmail.com 435-243-7313
Tom Tripp Commissioner ttripp@tooeleco.org 435-843-3150
Kendall Thomas Commissioner kthomas@tooeleco.org 435-843-3150
Travis Scharmann Sheriffs Dept tscharmann@tooeleco.org 435-882-5600
Misti Williams Deseret Peak mwilliams@tooeleco.org 435-843-4003
Mark McKendrick Deseret Peak mmckendrick@tooeleco.org 435-843-4001
Jr Board: Position: Email: Phone:
Bradie B.
Maddie R.