2019 Tooele County Fair Board Members

Board Member:Event/Position:Email:Phone:
Ron BaumChairman, Entertainmentrbtooele@msn.com435-830-7601
Hollie BaumMarketing, Movieholliebaum@yahoo.com435-830-0306
Darlene ChristensenUSU Extensiondarlene.christensen@usu.edu435-840-4404
Sarah PatinoCar Show, H/S Fair, Jr/Volunteer Boardeventsbypatino@gmail.com801-821-9445
Bonnie RogersHome Artslazyrbar1@gmail.com435-840-0155
Leasa BrownHome Artsleasa_brown@hotmail.com435-840-2174
Tamra Cox4H Secretary Extensiontamra.cox@usu.edu435-277-2405
Linden Greenhalgh4H, Livestock, Small Animalslinden.greenhalgh@usu.edu435-840-2882
Del McQuiddyDerbyhighdeseret81@centurylink.net760-468-2524
Jeff ShuemakerBoy/Cub Scoutsbasicman29@hotmail.com801-884-9478
Kara ShuemakerGirl Scoutsbasicman29@hotmail.com801-884-9375
Sherrie & Steve IviePetting Zooivieacresfarm@hotmail.com801-508-0011
Stacy NewmanPetting Zooutahpettingzoo@gmail.com801-508-0011
Linda NeffTooele County Girl Scout Repmarlin4952@hotmail.com435-669-7092
Victoria PatinoLittle Farmers Yardvpatino99@gmail.com801-821-9446
Steven BabbittAg Mechanics, Ropingjtbabcock81@gmail.com208-539-1756
Tracy ShawFood Vendorsalouette98@yahoo.com435-830-3570
Marissa SmithCommercial Vendorsmmksmith79@gmail.com
Tiffany WebbArt Yardtiffanychadwick@overstock.com801-735-2533
Robert PittJr Livetock Board Presidentbrookespitt@yahoo.com435-830-0976
Other VIP’s:Position:Email:Phone:
Shawn MilneCommissionersmilne.tooelecounty@gmail.com435-243-7313
Tom TrippCommissionerttripp@tooeleco.org435-843-3150
Kendall ThomasCommissionerkthomas@tooeleco.org435-843-3150
Travis ScharmannSheriffs Depttscharmann@tooeleco.org435-882-5600
Misti WilliamsDeseret Peakmwilliams@tooeleco.org435-843-4003
Mark McKendrickDeseret Peakmmckendrick@tooeleco.org435-843-4001
Jr Board:Position:Email:Phone:
Bradie B.
Maddie R.