Fair Board Members

2016 Tooele County Fair Board Members
Wade Bitner, County Commissioner 843-3150
Myron E. Bateman, County Commissioner 830-3150
Shawn Milne, County Commissioner 843-3150
Ron Baum, Chairman and Entertainment Director 830-7601
Bonnie Rogers, Home Arts 882-3798
Darlene Christensen, 4-H Extension 840-4404
Hollie Baum, Marketing / Outdoor Movie 830-0306
Del Mcquiddy, Derby (760) 468-2524
Sarah Patino, Car Show / Health and Safety fair / Jr. Fair Board (801) 821-9445
Sherrie and Steve Ivie, Petting Zoo: 801-508-0011
Tracy Shaw, Food Commercial Vendors 830-3570
Linden Greenhalgh, 4-H Extension 840-2882
Jeff and Kara shoemaker, Scouts
Mark McKendrick, Deseret Peak Complex 843-4001
Misti Williams, Deseret Peak 843-4003
Ron Johnson, Security, Gun Show 843-3433
Steven Babbitt, FFA Ag Tech / Team Branding 208-539-1756
Kalem Sessions, Jr. Livestock Show 277-0248
Carra Shoemaker, Barrel Racing 841-2582
Paul Tenhet, Team Penning 830-7882
Tiffany Chadwick, Kids Art Yard 224-4615

Fair Board Use Only:

Expense Reimbursement

New Fair Vendor Set-up

W-9 Form

Cash prize award request form

Fair cash tracking record

Fair event payout record

Multiple prize award request form


Purchase request form

2017 Fair Dates:

August 3rd to 6th


Deseret Peak Complex

2930 West Hwy 112
Tooele, UT 84074